School Staff

Administration

Tiffany Tresler, Ed.D | Principal | tiffany_tresler@hcpss.org
Heather Moraff | Assistant Principal | heather_moraff@hcpss.org

Front Office

Vicky Franke | Teacher's Secretary (AM Monday - Friday) | victoria_franke@hcpss.org
Cindy Scholl | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_scholl@hcpss.org
Denise Snider | Teacher's Secretary | denise_snider@hcpss.org

Student Services

Lauren Berdeguez | School Counselor | lauren_berdeguez@hcpss.org
Samantha Jones | Health Assistant | samantha_jones@hcpss.org
Michele Loving, PhD | School Psychologist | michele_loving@hcpss.org
Susan McHale, RN | Cluster Nurse | susan_mchale@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | PPW | lauren_stoesser@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Jenna Boule | Teacher | jenna_boule@hcpss.org
Sheryl Greis | Kindergarten Paraeducator | sheryl_greis@hcpss.org
Julia Liberto | Teacher | julia_liberto@hcpss.org
Melissa Palczewski | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | melissa_palczewski@hcpss.org
Jamie Saperstein | Teacher | jamie_saperstein@hcpss.org
Kara Watts | Kindergarten Paraeducator | karalynn_watts@hcpss.org

First Grade

Whitney Frey | Teacher | whitney_frey@hcpss.org
Lisa Larsson | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | lisa_larsson@hcpss.org
Dawn Urian | Teacher | dawn_urian@hcpss.org
Chrissy Wanex | Teacher | christina_wanex@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Mike Dorrien | Teacher | michael_dorrien@hcpss.org
Abby Haven | Teacher | abigail_haven@hcpss.org
Joshua Kuykendall | Teacher | joshua_kuykendall@hcpss.org
Laura Mynaugh | Teacher / Instructional Team Leader | laura_mynaugh@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Katie Higgins | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | katherine_higgins@hcpss.org
Brita King | Teacher | brita_king@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kuykendall | Teacher | elizabeth_kuykendall@hcpss.org
Jessica Metz | Teacher | jessica_metz@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Kathy Calhoun | Teacher | kathy_calhoun@hcpss.org
Kelly Haag | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | kelly_haag@hcpss.org
Carey Hayden | Teacher | carey_hayden@hcpss.org
Brett Lebowitz | Teacher | brett_lebowitz@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Terry Bell | Teacher | terry_bell@hcpss.org
Jessica Determann | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_determann@hcpss.org
Jill Hilbert | Teacher | jill_hilbert@hcpss.org
Nick Serkes | Teacher | nicholas_serkes@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Erin Dorn | ESOL Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AM) | erin_dorn@hcpss.org
Kevin Finnegan | GT Resource Teacher | kevin_finnegan@hcpss.org
Lauren Rifkin | Reading Specialist | lauren_rifkin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Valdivia | GT Resource Teacher | kathleen_valdivia@hcpss.org | Website

Paraeducators for Grades 1 - 5

Robin Benfer | Paraeducator | robin_benfer@hcpss.org
Sherri Curtis | Paraeducator | sherri_curtis@hcpss.org
Kelly Wallace | Paraeducator | kelly_wallace@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kristen Albert | .4 Library Media Specialist | kristen_albert@hcpss.org
Kelly Auxt | Physical Education | kelly_auxt@hcpss.org
Matt Flynn | Vocal Music | matthew_flynn@hcpss.org
Jeff Kirkpatrick | .4 Vocal Music | jeffrey_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Suzie Lewis | Physical Education | suzanne_lewis@hcpss.org
Jan McVey | Media Paraeducator | janice_mcvey@hcpss.org
Nick Obrigewitch | .5 Band | nicholas_obrigewitch@hcpss.org
Liz Pak | Strings | elizabeth_pak@hcpss.org | Website
Michell Schalik | Art | michell_schalik@hcpss.org
Laura Spangler | Library Media Specialist | laura_spangler@hcpss.org
Melodie Taylor | .4 Art | melodie_taylor@hcpss.org
Stacie Walker | Instructional Technology | stacie_walker@hcpss.org

Special Education

Dottie Adams | Special Education Paraeducator | dorothy_adams@hcpss.org
Katie Czulewicz | Special Education Case Manager / Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_czulewicz@hcpss.org
Paula Grapes | Occupational Therapy | paula_grapes@hcpss.org
Michelle Harloff | Special Education Paraeducator | michelle_harloff@hcpss.org
Gabby Hayes | Special Education Paraeducator | gabrielle_hayes@hcpss.org
Sarita Kulkarni | Student Assistant
Angela Lovern | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_lovern@hcpss.org
Cim Ludwig | Speech/Language Pathologist | cimarron_ludwig@hcpss.org
Diana McGowan | Special Education Case Manager | diana_mcgowan@hcpss.org
Stephanie Taylor | Special Education Case Manager | stephanie_taylor@hcpss.org
Jessie Toth | Special Education Case Manager | jessie_toth@hcpss.org
Jacquelyn Wright | Student Assistant | jacquelyn_wright@hcpss.org

Building Services

Mike Marchetti | Building Supervisor | michael_marchetti@hcpss.org
Sharone Eldridge | Custodian | sharone_eldridge@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Nimarko | Night Building Supervisor | emmanuel_nimarko@hcpss.org

Cafeteria & Lunch/Recess Staff

Pattie Turner | Cafeteria | patricia_turner@hcpss.org
Carol Young | Cafeteria Manager | carol_young@hcpss.org
Nilofer Ali | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Megan Dresner | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Reshma Lakhani | Lunch/Recess Monitor