School Staff

Administration

Tiffany Tresler | Principal | tiffany_tresler@hcpss.org
Heather Moraff | Assistant Principal | heather_moraff@hcpss.org

Front Office

Vicky Franke | Teacher's Secretary (AM Monday - Friday) | victoria_franke@hcpss.org
Cindy Scholl | Principal's Secretary | cynthia_scholl@hcpss.org
Denise Snider | Teacher's Secretary | denise_snider@hcpss.org

Student Services

Samantha Jones | Health Assistant | samantha_jones@hcpss.org
Michele Loving, PhD | Psychologist | michele_loving@hcpss.org
Susan McHale, RN | Cluster Nurse | susan_mchale@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | PPW | lauren_stoesser@hcpss.org
Debbie Wolf | School Counselor | debra_wolf@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Canvas Team Page
Sheryl Greis | Paraeducator | sheryl_greis@hcpss.org
Jenna Boule | Teacher | jenna_boule@hcpss.org
Julia Liberto | Teacher | julia_liberto@hcpss.org
Melissa Palczewski | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | melissa_palczewski@hcpss.org
Denise Stillings | Paraeducator (.5) | denise_stillings@hcpss.org

First Grade

First Grade Canvas Team Page
Robin Benfer | Paraeducator | robin_benfer@hcpss.org
Whitney Frey | Teacher | whitney_frey@hcpss.org
Lisa Larsson | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | lisa_larsson@hcpss.org
Dawn Urian | Teacher | Dawn_Urian@hcpss.org
Chrissy Wanex | Teacher | christina_wanex@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Second Grade Canvas Team Page
Abby Haven | Teacher | abigail_haven@hcpss.org
Josh Kuykendall | Teacher | joshua_kuykendall@hcpss.org
Jessica Metz | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_metz@hcpss.org
Laura Mynaugh | Teacher | laura_mynaugh@hcpss.org
Kelly Wallace | Paraeducator | kelly_wallace@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Grade Three Canvas Team Page
Kelly Auxt | Teacher | kelly_auxt@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haaser | Teacher | elizabeth_haaser@hcpss.org
Katie Higgins | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | katherine_russell@hcpss.org
Brita Krahe | Teacher | brita_krahe@hcpss.org
Lauren Rifkin | Teacher of Record/Reading Specialist | lauren_rifkin@hcpss.org
Fleur Van De Wall | Paraeducator | mariska_vandewall@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Canvas Team Page
Dorothy Adams | Paraeducator | dorothy_adams@hcpss.org
Kevin Finnegan | Teacher | kevin_finnegan@hcpss.org
Kelly Haag | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | kelly_haag@hcpss.org
Brett Lebowitz | Teacher | brett_lebowitz@hcpss.org
Jamie Saperstein | Teacher | jamie_saperstein@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade Canvas Team Page
Terry Bell | Teacher | terry_bell@hcpss.org
Sherri Curtis | Paraeducator | sherri_curtis@hcpss.org
Jessica Determann | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_determann@hcpss.org
Jill Hilbert | Teacher | jill_hilbert@hcpss.org
Nick Serkes | Teacher | nicholas_serkes@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Erin Dorn | ESOL Teacher (Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday AM) | erin_dorn@hcpss.org
Katie Murphy | GT Resource Teacher (AM Monday - Friday) | katherine_murphy@hcpss.org
Lauren Rifkin | Reading Specialist | lauren_rifkin@hcpss.org
Kathleen Valdivia | GT Resource Teacher | kathleen_valdivia@hcpss.org | Website

Infant & Toddler Program

Jennifer Gallagher | Speech Language Pathologist | jennifer_gallagher@hcpss.org
Denice Hennessy | Early Intervention Specialist (.8) | denice_hennessy@hcpss.org
Lisa Jones | Early Intervention Specialist | lisa_a_jones@hcpss.org
Kristy Kaiser-Moore | Early Intervention Specialist | kristy_moore@hcpss.org
Sheila Klingler | Early Intervention Specialist | sheila_klingler@hcpss.org
Michele Loving, PhD | Psychologist | michele_loving@hcpss.org
Mary McMahon | Occupational Therapy (.5) | mary_mcmahon@hcpss.org
Gail Mielke | Speech Language Pathologist (.4) | gail_mielke@hcpss.org
Cheryl Spezzano | Physical Therapy | cheryl_spezzano@hcpss.org
Denise Stillings | Paraeducator (.5) | denise_stillings@hcpss.org
Rosemarie Tresnak | Speech Language Pathologist | rosemarie_tresnak@hcpss.org
Angela Whalen | Occupational Therapy/Instructional Team Leader | angela_whalen@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Kristen Bennett | Technology Teacher - Monday & Tuesday | kristen_bennett@hcpss.org
Brandon Bickham | Band - Tuesday, Thursday & Friday PM | brandon_bickham@hcpss.org
Dominique Bucci-Lee | Art | dominique_buccilee@hcpss.org
Matt Flynn | Vocal Music | matthew_flynn@hcpss.org
Jeff Kirkpatrick | Vocal Music - Thursday & Friday | jeffrey_kirkpatrick@hcpss.org
Suzie Lewis | Physical Education | suzanne_lewis@hcpss.org
Jan McVey | Media Paraeducator | janice_mcvey@hcpss.org
Liz Pak | Strings - Monday, Wednesday & Friday PM | elizabeth_pak@hcpss.org | Website
Dawne Royo | Media Specialist | dawne_royo@hcpss.org
Michell Schalik | Art - Wednesday & Thursday | michell_schalik@hcpss.org
Nancy Short | Physical Education | nancy_short@hcpss.org
Stacie Walker | Technology Teacher | stacie_walker@hcpss.org

Special Education

Kathryn Czulewicz | Special Educator | kathryn_czulewicz@hcpss.org
Sarah Catley | Speech Language Pathologist | sarah_catley@hcpss.org
Paula Grapes | Occupational Therapy | paula_grapes@hcpss.org
Michelle Harloff | Paraeducator | michelle_harloff@hcpss.org
Gabby Hayes | Paraeducator | gabrielle_hayes@hcpss.org
Sarita Kulkarni | Student Assistant
Angela Lovern | Paraeducator | angela_lovern@hcpss.org
Diana McGowan | Special Educator | diana_mcgowan@hcpss.org
Jessie Toth | Special Educator/Instructional Team Leader | jessie_clancy@hcpss.org

Building Services

Mike Marchetti | Building Supervisor | michael_marchetti@hcpss.org
Sharone Eldridge | Custodian | sharone_eldridge@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Nimarko | Night Supervisor | emmanuel_nimarko@hcpss.org
Carol Young | Cafeteria Manager | carol_young@hcpss.org
Angelina Farace | Lunch Monitor
Carolyn Hickersom | Substitute Lunch Monitor
Vickey Reeves | Lunch Monitor