School Staff

Administration

Tiffany Tresler, Ed.D | Principal | tiffany_tresler@hcpss.org
Heather Moraff | Assistant Principal | heather_moraff@hcpss.org

Front Office

Karen Johnson | .5 Teachers' Secretary | Karen_johnson@hcpss.org
Denise Snider | Teachers' Secretary | denise_snider@hcpss.org
Carolyn Toland | Principal's Secretary | carolyn_toland@hcpss.org
Melanie Parton | Health Assistant | melanie_parton@hcpss.org
Thomas Bowen | Pupil Personnel (PPW) | thomas_bowen@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Melissa Palczewski | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | melissa_palczewski@hcpss.org
Jenna Boule | Teacher | jenna_boule@hcpss.org
Whitney Frey | Teacher | whitney_frey@hcpss.org
Jamie Saperstein | Teacher | jamie_saperstein@hcpss.org

First Grade

Brita King | Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | brita_king@hcpss.org
Alison Holcombe | Teacher | alison_holcombe@hcpss.org
Joshua Kuykendall | Teacher | joshua_kuykendall@hcpss.org
Laura Mynaugh | Teacher | laura_mynaugh@hcpss.org
Dawn Urian | Teacher | dawn_urian@hcpss.org

Second Grade

Abby Haven | Teacher/ Instructional Team Leader | abigail_haven@hcpss.org
Kathy Calhoun | Teacher | kathy_calhoun@hcpss.org
Carey Hayden | Teacher | carey_hayden@hcpss.org
Tia Jackson | Teacher | tia_jackson@hcpss.org

Third Grade

Kerry Grove | Teacher | kerry_grove@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Kuykendall | Teacher | elizabeth_kuykendall@hcpss.org
Erin Mitchell-Shenton | Teacher | erin_mitchell-shenton@hcpss.org
Chrissy Wanex | Teacher | christina_wanex@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Kelly Haag | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | kelly_haag@hcpss.org
Kimberly Jones | Teacher | kimberly_jones@hcpss.org
Jessica Metz | Teacher | jessica_metz@hcpss.org
Megan O'Leary | Teacher | megan_oleary@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Powell | Teacher | kaitlyn_powell@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Jessica Determann | Teacher/Instructional Team Leader | jessica_determann@hcpss.org
Terry Bell | Teacher | terry_bell@hcpss.org
Jill Hilbert | Teacher | jill_hilbert@hcpss.org
Nick Serkes | Teacher | nicholas_serkes@hcpss.org

Instructional Support

Lauren Berdeguez | School Counselor | lauren_berdeguez@hcpss.org
Amanda Diaz | .5 School Counselor | amanda_diaz@hcpss.org
Kevin Finnegan | GT Resource Teacher | kevin_finnegan@hcpss.org
Brett Lebowitz | GT Resource Teacher | brett_lebowitz@hcpss.org
Heather Weeks | .5 GT Resource Teacher | heather_weeks@hcpss.org
Lauren Rifkin | Reading Specialist | lauren_rifkin@hcpss.org
Christine Skarvelis | .6 ESOL Teacher | christine_skarvelis@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Matt Flynn | Vocal Music | matthew_flynn@hcpss.org
Marissa Hapner | .4 Vocal Music | marissa_hapner@hcpss.org
Caroline Harrison | Physical Education | caroline_harrison@hcpss.org
Suzie Lewis | Physical Education | suzanne_lewis@hcpss.org
Nick Obrigewitch | .5 Band | nicholas_obrigewitch@hcpss.org
Liz Pak | Strings | elizabeth_pak@hcpss.org | Website
Michell Schalik | Art | michell_schalik@hcpss.org
Laura Spangler | Library Media Specialist | laura_spangler@hcpss.org
Stacie Walker | Instructional Technology | stacie_walker@hcpss.org
Patricia Jenkins | Library Media/Instructional Technology | patricia_jenkins@hcpss.org

Special Education

Katie Marsh | Crisis Teacher / Instructional Team Leader | kathryn_marsh@hcpss.org
Alessa Christenson | .2 Psychologist | alessa_christenson@hcpss.org
Mary Eklund | Speech Pathologist | mary_eklund@hcpss.org
Christina Hayes | Teacher | christina_hayes@hcpss.org
Rikki Jackson | Teacher | anita_jackson@hcpss.org
Melissa Ortiz | Occupational Therapist | melissa_ortiz@hcpss.org
Krisha Patel | Teacher | krisha_patel@hcpss.org
Karen Rakshys | Psychologist | karen_rakshys@hcpss.org
Hannah Scheer Naff | Teacher | hannah_scheer-naff@hcpss.org
Stephanie Taylor | Teacher | stephanie_taylor@hcpss.org
Jessie Toth | Teacher | jessie_toth@hcpss.org

Educational Support Professionals

Dottie Adams | Paraeducator | dorothy_adams@hcpss.org
Robin Benfer | Paraeducator | robin_benfer@hcpss.org
Deborah Capo | Kindergarten Paraeducator | deborah_capo@hcpss.org
Vonnie Felder | Student Assistant | vonice_felder@hcpss.org
Sheryl Greis | Kindergarten Paraeducator | sheryl_greis@hcpss.org
Michelle Harloff | Special Education Paraeducator | michelle_harloff@hcpss.org
Gabby Hayes | Special Education Paraeducator | gabrielle_hayes@hcpss.org
Sarita Kulkarni | Student Assistant | sarita_kulkarni@hcpss.org
Angela Lovern | Special Education Paraeducator | angela_lovern@hcpss.org
Jan McVey | Media Paraeducator | janice_mcvey@hcpss.org
Rachel Mirsaidi | Special Education Paraeducator | rachel_mirsaidi@hpcss.org
Paigey Reed | Special Education Paraeducator | paigey_reed@hcpss.org
Madhuri Sarin | Special Education Paraeducator | madhuri_sarin@hcpss.org
Gina Sirenne | Paraeducator | gina_sirenne@hcpss.org
Kelly Wallace | Paraeducator | kelly_wallace@hcpss.org
Kara Watts | Special Education Paraeducator | karalynn_watts@hcpss.org

Building Services

Michael Marchetti | Day Chief | michael_marchetti@hcpss.org
Paula Jones | Night Custodial Supervisor | paula_jones@hcpss.org
Dennis Owusu | Night Custodian | dennis_owusu@hcpss.org
Adevija Sejmenovic | Night Custodian | adevija_sejmenovic@hcpss.org

Cafeteria & Lunch/Recess Staff

Lesa Stambaugh | Cafeteria Manager | lesa_stambaugh@hcpss.org
Pattie Turner | Cafeteria Assistant | patricia_turner@hcpss.org
Tyeast Campbell | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Barbara Forney | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Paula Jones | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Emily Spencer | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Farima Zareimosaffari | Lunch/Recess Monitor